售卖房产的步骤指南

  • 第一步 市场调查和估价
    第一步 市场调查和估价

    我们的目标是为您在尽可能地最好价格和在最短的时间内售卖您的房产。为了达成该目标,精确的估价是非常关键的。alcantara estates对于圣佩德罗和巴努斯码头海滨房产的知识是无与伦比的。

    欢迎联系并安排估价申请。

  • 第二步 委派alcantara estates
    第二步 委派alcantara estates

    alcantara estates一直保持着其在圣佩德罗和巴努斯码头海滨房产代理的领导地位。我们每天完成无数的估价,和通过专业的海滨房产经验,我们能够提供客户最精确的估价和最实际的售卖潜质评估。

  • 第三步 委派律师
    第三步 委派律师

    买卖交易的成功完成取决于委派律师的效率和速度。因此,在找到任何买家之前,先委派一名律师是个很好的主意。这样一来,售卖过程所需的文件能够被转送给我们,所有必要的法律文件能够预先被准备好。

  • 第四步 推销您的房产
    第四步 推销您的房产

    alcantara estates除了拥有无数直接找上门来的客户以外,在和alcantara estates刊登待售的房地产能立即接触到一个超过500名代理的网络及他们的客户,无形中确保最佳的市场曝光率。

  • 第五步 房产访问
    第五步 房产访问

    陪同客户看房不仅仅只是一项打开大门的任务。每一套房产可以是截然不同的,必须尽可能以最好的方式呈现。再说,若要相关房产以最佳的方式被呈现,代理针对地方社区和相关发展项目具备深入的了解和知识也是至关重要的,

  • 第六步 报价和谈判
    第六步 报价和谈判

    一旦报价被接收到了,我们就会通知您,并提供所有细节和特殊条件。技巧,谈判和耐性是必备的,这能够让最初步的房产访问至最终的交易完成能够更顺利进行,让卖方能尽可能以高价售卖房产。

  • 第七步 报价接受
    第七步 报价接受

    一旦报价被接受后,我们将会和所牵涉的各方面进行联系,以便更顺利地办理销售程序。alcantara estates将和买卖双方的代表律师保持联系,按照需要以提供协助,及确保您针对每个步骤都收到通知。

  • 第八步 私人采购合约
    第八步 私人采购合约

    一旦所有关键的检查被买家的律师完成后,私人采购合约就能被签署(一般缴付所同意采购价的百分之十)。这合约特别列出价格,时间限制和所有其他同意的销售细节。

  • 第九步 签署地契  (escritura)
    第九步 签署地契 (escritura)

    在买卖双方所同意的日期当天,或法律代表,将参见公证局,连同其他所牵涉的各方,例如抵押贷款银行,以签署地契,缴付款项余额,和接收钥匙。

    恭喜!!

Step by step guide to selling a property

  • market appraisal and valuation
    step 1 market appraisal and valuation

    our aim is to sell your property at the best possible price and in the shortest timescale property. in order to achieve this, accurate valuation is crucial. alcantara estates knowledge of san pedro and puerto banus beachside property is unrivaled.

    Call + 952 853 363 or arrange a valuation request

  • instructing alcantara estates
    step 2 instructing alcantara estates

    alcantara estates has remained the leading local real estate agency for beachside property between san pedro and puerto banus. we complete many valuations every day and through specialising in beachside property are able to offer clients the most accurate valuation and realistic possibility of sale.

  • instructing a lawyer
    step 3 instructing a lawyer

    the successful completion of a sale can be reliant on the efficiency and speed of the instructed lawyer. it is therefore a good idea to have instructed a lawyer before a purchaser has been found. this way the required paperwork for sale can be forwarded to us and all necessary documentation can be prepared in advance.

  • marketing your property
    step 4 marketing your property

    as well as alcantara estates many direct clients, properties listed for sale with alcantara estates are immediately available to a network of over 500 collaborating agencies and their clients, allowing the greatest possible market exposure.

  • viewings
    step 5 viewings

    showing a property is not simply a matter of opening a door. each property is different and must be shown in the best way possible. in addition, it is critical that the agent has in-depth local knowledge of the area and the development itself, if the property is to be shown in the best light possible.

  • offers and negotiation
    step 6 offers and negotiation

    as soon as an offer is received we will notify you with all details and any special conditions. skill, negotiation and patience are required to advance a sale from initial viewing through to final completion, allowing the seller to achieve the best possible price for their property.

  • offer accepted
    step 7 offer accepted

    once an offer has been accepted we will liase with all interested parties in order to progress the sale smoothly. alcantara estates will be in contact with both parties lawyers, assisting as required, and keeping you informed every step of the way.

  • private purchase contract
    step 8 private purchase contract

    once all necessary checks have been completed by the purchaser’s lawyer, private purchase contract can be signed. In this contract the price, timescale and other conditions are set out, and typically 10% of the purchase price is paid.

  • signing of the tile deed (escritura)
    step 9 signing of the tile deed (escritura)

    on the agreed date the purchasers and vendors, or legal representatives, will meet at public notary, along with any related parties such as mortgaging banks, to sign the title deed, pay the balance of funds, and receive the keys.

    Congratulations!!