销售房产

为何使用alcantara estates来销售您的房产

 
  • 海滨专家 海滨专家

    Alcantara Estates继续吸引着客户在这一带搜索房地产,也维持着作为其他专门搜索海滨房产的中介和他们所属客户的第一联系人。

  • 精确的估价 精确的估价

    我们对当地的深入研究,和对当地所有房产的了解,是无与伦比的,也正是为何alcantara Estates能够一直保持其在圣佩德罗和巴努斯码头海滨房产中介的 领导地位。免费估价

  • 随传随到 随传随到

    alcantara estates营业时间为周一至周五,早上九点至晚间七点,但是我们的电话热线保持长时间开放。若您需要在正常办公时间以外或周末看房,alcantara estates能够协助您。

  • 谈判 谈判

    技巧,谈判和耐性是必备的,这能够让最初步的房产访问至最终的交易完成更加顺利的进行,让卖方能达成最可行的高价售卖房产。

  • 代理合作 代理合作

    在和alcantara estates刊登待售的房地产能立即接触到一个超过500名代理的网络及他们的客户,无形中确保最高的市场曝光率。

  • 摄影 摄影

    想要确保最初步的房产访问能够延续至最终成功的交易,专业摄影的重要性是不容忽视的。因此,alcantara estates提供所有卖家专业的房产摄影服务。

  • 创新的网站 创新的网站

    我们每日更新的网站是专门针对海滨房产的,让买家和代理们针对所有房产,地区和具特色的发展项目,能够获得深入的资讯,说明和照片。

  • 网络营销 网络营销

    alcantara estates的房地产一般自动上传至外链网站,例如kyero和primelocation,容许额外的网络曝光。除此以外,房地产也被上传至我们的社交网络,让潜在的买家能从facebook, twitter, linkedin等,接收到在线新信息提示。

  • 新闻和宣传 新闻和宣传

    通过alcantara estates经常保持联系的一系列的宣传网络,并被好几家电视和媒体机构引用和采访,包括泰晤士报,星期日泰晤士报,the telegraph,a place in the sun杂志,a place in the sun电视和一些机舱杂志等。

Selling a Property

Why use alcantara estates to sell your property?

 
  • beachside specialists Beachside specialists

    Alcantara estates continues to attract clients searching for property in this area, and remains the first port of call for other agencies and their clients focussing on beachside property.

  • Accurate valuation Accurate valuation

    Our knowledge of this area, and the property within it, is unrivaled and for this reason, alcantara estates has remained the leading local real estate agency for beachside property between san pedro and puerto banus. Free valuation

  • Always on call Always on call

    Alcantara estates is open from 9am - 7pm monday to friday, but our phone lines remain open long after normal office hours. Should potential buyers require out of hours, weekend or short notice viewings, alcantara estates can help.

  • Negotiation Negotiation

    Skill, negotiation and patience are required to advance a sale from initial viewing through to final completion, allowing the seller to achieve the best possible price for their property.

  • Agency collaboration Agency collaboration

    Properties listed for sale with alcantara estates are immediately available to a network of over 500 collaborating agencies and their clients, allowing the greatest possible market exposure.

  • Photography Photography

    The importance of good professional photography can not be underestimated in achieving that initial viewing to lead on to successful sale. For this reason, alcantara estates offers all sellers the service of professional property photography.

  • Innovative website Innovative website

    Our daily updated website is dedicated to beachside property allowing buyers and agents in depth information, descriptions and photos on all our properties, areas and featured developments.

  • Online marketing Online marketing

    Alcantara estates properties are automatically uploaded to external portals such as kyero and primelocation allowing for additional online exposure. In addition, properties are selected for our social networking sites allowing potential purchasers live news feeds on facebook, twitter, linkedin etc.

  • Press and pr Press and pr

    Through a network of pr contacts alcantara estates is regularly involved, quoted and featured with several TV and media sources including the times, the sunday times, the telegraph, a place in the sun magazine, a place in the sun television and in-flight magazines to name but a few.