采购房产

为何使用alcantara estates为您在太阳底下寻找您的家园?

 
  • 海滨专家 海滨专家

    我们对当地的深入研究,和对当地所有房产的了解,是无与伦比的,也正是为何Alcantara Estates能够一直保持其在圣佩德罗和巴努斯码头海滨房产中介的领导地位。

  • 随传随到 随传随到

    营业时间为周一至周五,早上九点至晚间七点,但是我们的电话热线保持长时间开放。若您需要在正常办公时间以外或周末看房,alcantara estates能够协助您。

  • 个人化的服务 个人化的服务

    身为海滨房产的领导中介,个人化的服务是alcantara estates业务范围的核心。我们已经帮助了好几百名客户重迁以寻找他们在太阳下的第二个家。点击此查看我们的客户说了什么

  • 专属网站 专属网站

    我们每日更新的网站是介于圣佩德罗和巴努斯码头之间房地产的独家专属网站。向我们注册以接收最新的房产销售提示,及现有房产列表的价格变化更新。

  • 代理合作 代理合作

    除了呈现直接和独家的海滨房产列表,我们也和一个超过500名代理的网络联系,让我们能够接触到上千套房产,无论您的需求和条件是什么。

Buying a Property

Why use alcantara estates to find your home in the sun?

 
  • Beachside specialists Beachside specialists

    Our knowledge of this area, and the property within it, is unrivaled and for this reason alcantara astates has remained the leading local real estate agency for beachside property between san pedro and puerto banus.

  • Always on call Always on call

    Alcantara estates is open from 9am - 7pm monday to friday, but our phone lines remain open long after normal office hours. Should you require out of hours or weekend viewings, alcantara estates can help.

  • Personal service Personal service

    As the leading agency for beachside property personal service is at the centre of what alcantara estates does. We have helped hundreds of clients re-locate or find their second home in the sun. click here to see what our clients say

  • Dedicated website Dedicated website

    Our daily updated website is dedicated exclusively to beachside property between san pedro and puerto banus. Register with us to be receive up to the minute alerts of new properties for sale as well as price changes to existing listings.

  • Agency collaboration Agency collaboration

    As well as alcantara estates direct and exclusive beachside listings, we also work with a network of over 500 agents allowing access to thousands of properties, whatever your needs and requirements.